MDIndia Health Insurance TPA Private Limited
Registration No. 005 valid till 20/03/2020
Period Of Certification : 21/03/2017 to 20/03/2020
Toll Free Customer Care No.: 1 800 233 11 66 / Toll Free Cashless No.: 1 800 233 45 05
UAN Fax No.: 1 860 233 44 49 /    Email ID: customercare@mdindia.com
For Senior Citizen: 020-25300126 /    Email ID: seniorcitizen@mdindia.com


Contact Us A Telephonic information resource is offered to all our customers. This facility is operational 24/7 365 days a year to assist customers with information on Network hospitals, Status of enrollment, claims, payment details or any other general Information on our Toll free numbers mentioned below:


 
Name of Department Email ID Toll Free Numbers Fax Numbers
Cashless authorisation@mdindia.com 1800-233-4505 1860-233-4449
Non-cashless customercare@mdindia.com 1800-233-1166
LIC customercare@mdindia.com 1800-233-5588
BPCL/ IBA customercare@mdindia.com/iba@mdindia.com 1800-233-5690
HDFC hdfclife@mdindia.com 1800-233-5692
SAIL sail@mdindia.com 1800-233-5599

MSEDCL & Group Companies (MSEBHCL , MSPGCL , MSETCL & MSEDCL)

Name of Department Email ID Help Line Number Fax Numbers
MSEB msebmediclaim@mdindia.com 1860 -233-4477

For Senior Citizen : 020-25300126 (09:00 AM – 06:00 PM)
E-mail : seniorcitizen@mdindia.com


If you are not satisfied with our services or any issue related to Grievance may be high lightened as per Escalation Matric given below:

MDINDIA Grievance Escalation Matrix !

MDIndia Grievance Escalation Matrix for Reimbursement !

Escalation Level Contact person Name Designation Contact Number Email ID
Level 1 Dattatray Mane Associate Group Leader 020-25300128 grievance@mdindia.com
Level 2 Vidya Temgire /Reempa Sarkar Group Leader/Manager 7030949754 /7391059777 grievance@mdindia.com /reempas@mdindia.com
Level 3 Preetam Thapa / Hemant sontakke Sr. Manager pthapa@mdindia.com / hsontakke@mdindia.com
Level 4 Gargi Putatunda
/Manjit Pilakudy
Sr. Manager 07030910973 / 09371839237 gputatunda@mdindia.com / mpilakudy@mdindia.com

MDIndia Grievance Escalation Matrix for Cashless !

Escalation Level Contact person Name Designation Contact Number Email ID
Level 1 Jahed Shaikh Group Leader 9320206713 contact@mdindia.com
Level 2 Praveen Kharade Group Leader/Manager 7798984944 pkharade@mdindia.com  
Level 3 Preetam Thapa / Hemant sontakke Sr. Manager pthapa@mdindia.com / hsontakke@mdindia.com