MDIndia Health Insurance TPA Private Limited

An ISO 9001:2000 Company

IRDAI License No:005
BHAI GHANHYA SEHAT SEWA SCHEME

Toll Free Customer Care No.: 1800 233 5758
 
Contact Details

Mohali/Chandigarh
Address Mohali Tower, First Floor, F-539, Phase 8-B, Industrial Area, Mohali, Punjab-160071
Project Co-Ordinator Mr.Manish Sharma , Mobile No . 8558815602
Email ID manishk@mdindia.com
Telephone No./ Landline Voice 1800-233-5758

Ferozpur
Address Second floor, Above Azad Electrical Store, Opp. Civil Hospital, Ferozpur City, Punjab –152 002
Branch Co-Ordinator Dr. Rajeev Kumar. Mobile 8558815623
Telephone No./ Landline Voice 01632-220342

Jalandhar
Address No. 50, Golden Avenue, Garha Road, Near SGL Hospital, Phase -1 Jalandhar, Punjab –144 022
Branch Co-Ordinator Dr.Navneet Kumar. Mobile 8558815631
Telephone No./ Landline Voice 0181-2481231

Ludhiana
Address Cabin No. 2, First Floor, Madhok Complex, Ferozpur Road, Ludhiana, Punjab –141 001
Branch Co-Ordinator Sh. Amritpal Singh  Mobile 8558815634
Telephone No./ Landline Voice 0161-2770972

Sr. no. District Name Name of Representative Contact Number Email ID
1 Amritsar Mr. Gagandeep Singh 85588-15621 amritsar1@mdindia.com
2 Barnala Labhdeep Singh 85588-15643 barnala@mdindia.com
3 Bathinda Mr. Hardeep Sharma/Gagandeep Singh 85588-15622 hardeeps@mdindia.com;
4 Faridkot Dr. Rajiv Gandhi 85588-15623 rkumar@mdindia.com
5 Fatehgarh Sahib Mr. Jaswinder Singh 85588-15627 fatehgarh@mdindia.com
6 Fazilka Mr. Parveen Singla 85588-15644 fazilka@mdindia.com
7 Ferozepur Mr. Abhijit Bhatia 85588-15624 ferozepur@mdindia.com
8 Gurdaspur Mr. Sameer Maingi 85588-15628 gurdaspur@mdindia.com
9 Hoshiarpur Mr. Sumit Kumar 85588-15629 sumitk@mdindia.com
10 Jalandhar Mr. Navneet Kumar 85588-15631 jalandhar@mdindia.com
11 Kapurthala Mr. Navneet Kumar 85588-15631 kapurthala@mdindia.com
12 Ludhiana Mr. Amritpal Singh 85588-15634 ludhiana@mdindia.com
13 Mansa Mr. Parminder Singh 85588-15640 mansa@mdindia.com
14 Moga Mr. Harjeet Singh 85588-15635 moga@mdindia.com
15 Muktsar Mr. Neeraj Sevta 85588-15636 muktsar@mdindia.com
16 Pathankot Mr. Sameer Maingi 85588-15628 gurdaspur@mdindia.com
17 Patiala Mr. Jaspreet Singh 85588-15637 patiala@mdindia.com
18 Ropar Mr. Parminder Singh 85588-15638 ropar@mdindia.com
19 Sangrur Mr. Harpreet Singh 85588-15639 sangrur@mdindia.com
20 SAS Nagar Mr. Vinit Jamwal 85588-15647 sasnagar@mdindia.com
21 SBS Nagar Mr. Aman 85588-15642 sbsnagar@mdindia.com
22 Tarn Taran Mr. Satnam Singh 85588-15646 tarntaran@mdindia.com
 
 
© 2012 MDIndia Health Insurance TPA Private Limited
Website best viewed with 1024x768 resolution on Internet Explorer 6.0 and abovee