MDIndia Health Insurance TPA Private Limited

An ISO 9001:2000 Company

IRDAI License No:005
BHAI GHANHYA SEHAT SEWA SCHEME

Toll Free Customer Care No.: 1 860 233 5557
 
Contact Details

Mohali/Chandigarh
Address Maxpro Info Park, D-38, Industrial Area, Phase-1, Mohali, Punjab-160055
Project Co-Ordinator Mr Sandeep Pathania. Mobile 8558815602
Email ID customercarebgsss@mdindia.com
Telephone No./ Landline Voice 0172-2274015

Ferozpur
Address Second floor, Above Azad Electrical Store, Opp. Civil Hospital, Ferozpur City, Punjab –152 002
Branch Co-Ordinator Dr. Rajeev Kumar. Mobile 8558815623
Telephone No./ Landline Voice 01632-220342

Jalandhar
Address No. 50, Golden Avenue, Garha Road, Near SGL Hospital, Phase -1 Jalandhar, Punjab –144 022
Branch Co-Ordinator Dr.Navneet Kumar. Mobile 8558815631
Telephone No./ Landline Voice 0181-2481231

Ludhiana
Address Cabin No. 2, First Floor, Madhok Complex, Ferozpur Road, Ludhiana, Punjab –141 001
Branch Co-Ordinator Dr. Vishal Sabharwal Mobile 8558815634
Telephone No./ Landline Voice 0161-2770972

Sr. No.

District Name

Name of District Coordinator

Official No.

Email Id

1 Amritsar Mr. Rajan Sharma 8558815621

amritsar@mdindia.com

Barnala Amandeep Singh 8558815643

barnala@mdindia.com

3 Bathinda Hardeep Sharma 8558815622

bhathinda@mdindia.com

4 Faridkot Rajeev Kumar 8558815623

faridkot@mdindia.com

5 Fatehgarh Sahib Manish Sharma 8558815627

fatehgarh@mdindia.com

6 Fazilka Parveen Singla 8558815644

fazilka@mdindia.com

7 Ferozpur Abhijeet Bhatia 8558815624

ferozpur@mdindia.com

8 Gurdaspur Prabhdeep Singh 8558815628

gurdaspur@mdindia.com

9 Hoshiarpur Sumit Kumar 8558815629

hoshiarpur@mdindia.com

10 Jalandhar Harsh Arora 8558819923

jalandhar@mdindia.com

11 Kapurthala Navneet Kumar 8558815631

kapurthala@mdindia.com

12 Ludhiana Vishal Sabharwal 8558815634

ludhiana@mdindia.com

13 Mansa Parminder Singh 8558815640

mansa@mdindia.com

14 Moga Harjeet Singh 8558815635

moga@mdindia.com

15 Muktsar Neeraj Kumar 8558815636

muktsar@mdindia.com

16 Pathankot Harish Chander Singh 8558815645

pathankot@mdindia.com

17 Patiala Jaspreet Singh 8558815637

patiala@mdindia.com

18 Ropar Jagrat Singh 8558815638

ropar@mdindia.com

19 Sangrur Harpeet Singh 8558815639

sangrur@mdindia.com

20 SAS Nagar Vinit Kumar 8558815647

sasnagar@mdindia.com

21 SBS Nagar Tanuj Prashar 8558815642

sbsnagar@mdindia.com

22 Tarn Taran Prabhdeep Singh 8558815646

tarntaran@mdindia.com

 
 
© 2012 MDIndia Health Insurance TPA Private Limited
Website best viewed with 1024x768 resolution on Internet Explorer 6.0 and abovee