MDILogo
MDINDIA HEALTHCARE SERVICES (TPA) PVT. LTD.

An ISO 9001:2000 Company

IRDA License No:005
   

LIC Division Controlling MDI Branch Primary Contact Details Land Line Number Escalations Email Address Controlling Branch Address
Contact Person Primary Email Address Mobile Number Contact Person Mobile Number
Bhopal Bhopal Dr. Abhishek Shukla bhopal@mdindia.com 9300101780 0755 - 2460795 / 3200070 Mr. Prithvi Bahadur 9300102253 pbahadur@mdindia.com Plot No 15, 2nd Floor, Chitransh Home, A - 1, Chitragupt Nagar, Behind Chitransh College , E – 7 Arena Colony,11 No Bus Stop,     Bhopal - 462 042
Gwaliorr
Jabalpur
Satna
Shahdol
Agra Delhi Ms. Gurwinder Nalwa delhi@mdindia.com 9311301508 011 - 28757061 / 32590562 Dr. Atul Arora 9311301508 aarora@mdindia.com 18/13, WEA, Ground Floor, Ganga Plaza, Pusa Lane, Karol bagh,
New Delhi - 110 005
Aligarh
Meerut
Indore Indore Mr. Prithvi Bahadur indore@mdindia.com 9300102253 0731 - 2544980 Dr. Nirman Pandya 9377302254 npandya@mdindia.com Office No. 104/105, First Floor, Gold Arcade, Plot No. 6, 3/1, New Palasia, Opp. Curewell Hospital, Near Janjirwala Circle,
Indore -  452 001
Allahabad Lucknow Mr. Ravi Srivastava lucknow@mdindia.comm 9305906929 0522 - 2320766 /
3202952
Mr. Ravi Srivastava 930590629 rsrivastava@mdindia.com Premises No.189,Chandralok Colony,Aliganj,Lucknow:2206024
Faizabad
Gorakhpur
Kanpur
Lucknow
Varanasi
Raipur Raipur Mr. Mohseen Khan raipur@mdindia.com 9300101930 0771 - 2322322 / 3200144 Mr. Prithvi Bahadur 9300102253 pbahadur@mdindia.com Parthivi Nagar, House no 34, Nagorao Estate, Mahoba Bazar, Raipur - 492 001 (Chhattisgarh)
Bilaspur

 
© 2012 MDIndia Healthcare Services (TPA) Pvt. Ltd.
Website best viewed with 1024x768 resolution on Internet Explorer 6.0 and above